## Manor Teaching School Hub Committee Membership 2023-24

Name	Туре	Roles
Mrs Julie Mills	Appointed Member ( Trust Board )	Committee - Voting Rights
Jan Rudge	Appointed Member	Committee - Voting Rights
Mr Ian Rumble	Appointed Member ( Trust Board )	Chair Committee - Voting Rights
Dr Tracy Whatmore (legal name Thompson)	Appointed Member ( Trust Board )	Committee - Voting Rights
Mrs Anita Cliff	Other	Chief Executive Advisor (CEA) - Manor MAT Non-voting Advisory Board Member
Mr Ben Davis	Other	Non-voting Advisory Board Member
Lou Wedge	Other	Director of TSH Non-voting Advisory Board Member
Phil Leivers	Other	Non-voting Advisory Board Member
Mr Tim Moss	Other	Non-voting Advisory Board Member
Mr Nick Perks	Other	Non-voting Advisory Board Member